Quick Reference Guide to Municipalities within Greene County, Pennsylvania




BROWSE by SUBJECT:
RELATIVE LINKS:
    >> homepage >> government >> municipalities >> Reference Guide
Quick Reference Guide to Greene County Municipalities
(6 Boroughs & 20 Townships)


Website: www.greensboropa.com
Municipality Office Phone Shop Phone Office Fax E-Mail Address
Aleppo Twp 724-428-5147 724-428-3875 724-428-3328 aleppotwp815@windstream.net
Carmichaels Boro 724-966-5506 n/a 724-966-5518 carmboromgr@windstream.net
Clarksville Boro 724-377-0155 n/a n/a n/a
Center Twp 724-499-5487 same 724-499-5701 centertwpgr@windstream.net
Cumberland Twp 724-966-5805 724-966-8567 724-966-9700 cmbtownship@windstream.net
Dunkard Twp 724-839-7273 same 724-839-7319 dunkardtwp@windstream.net
Franklin Twp 724-627-5473 same 724-627-6220 franksup@comcast.net
Freeport Twp 724-447-2082 same same gatrell@windstream.net
Gilmore Twp 724-451-8390 same same gatrell@windstream.net
Gray Twp 724-428-9878 n/a n/a janice52@windstream.net
Greene Twp 724-966-5765 same 724-966-5741 greentwp@windstream.net
Greensboro Boro 724-943-3612 n/a n/a greensboropa@atlanticbbn.net
Jackson Twp 724-499-5713 same 724-499-5883 jack104@windstream.net
Jefferson Boro 724-883-4116 n/a 724-883-3044 jeffersonboro@yahoo.com
Jefferson Twp 724-883-4900 same 724-883-3629 jefftwp@windstream.net
Monongahela Twp 724-943-3935 same 724-385-2005 montwp@atlanticbbn.net
Morgan Twp 724-883-2150 724-883-2149 724-883-3044 morgantownship@gmail.com
Morris Twp 724-627-9844 same 724-852-4068 morristwp@windstream.net
Perry Twp 724-324-2861 same 724-324-2860 perrytwp@windstream.net
Website: www.co.greene.pa.us/perrytwp/
Rices Landing Boro 724-592-6055 724-592-5595 724-592-6717 rlborough@windstream.net
Richhill Twp 724-428-4465 same 724-428-3216 richhilltwp@windstream.net
Springhill Twp 724-447-2455 same 724-447-2521 sprnghll@windstream.net
Washington Twp 724-627-6471 724-852-4332 724-627-0731 bmc112@windstream.net
Wayne Twp 724-435-7316 same 724-435-7703 waynetownship@windstream.net
Waynesburg Boro 724-627-8111 wbgboro@windstream.net
Website: waynesburgboro.com
Whiteley Twp 724-627-8935 same 724-627-8934 whiteleytwp@windstream.net

For general information, please contact the Information Services
at 724-852-5399 / Toll Free: 1-888-852-5399
Greene County Office Building, 93 E. High Street, Waynesburg, PA 15370


Today's date is: